About us

Holidays can be so much more than experience and relaxation. A journey becomes truly unforgettable when it is full of inspiration, sustainable and lets us discover the uniqueness of a region.

It is out of this conviction and a passion for special places that we founded Good Travel - an online portal for a selection of hand-picked hotels, BnBs and holiday homes throughout Europe that guarantee an authentic holiday experience and at the same time make an important contribution to the environment.

Our offer ranges from city hotels to organic farms, from campsites to wellness resorts, from inexpensive to luxurious. What all these accommodations have in common is that they are always well designed and sustainably managed. Hotels, B&Bs and holiday homes that serve regional, fresh organic cuisine or excite with their inspiring and natural architecture. Where resources are used carefully, where you find wellness offers for conscious deceleration, or where you have thought-out concepts to promote social interaction.

What also distinguishes all accommodations on Good Travel is its strong regional focus. Many of the hotels, BnBs and holiday homes you will find here are owner- or family-run and ensure that the people in the area also benefit economically from the visitors. At the same time, they enable their guests to experience nature, people and their culture directly. Thus the holiday also becomes a time for exciting encounters and insights.

Get inspired! On Good Travel your journey begins with the search - with pictures and description texts that invite you to dream and plan.

At the same time we offer orientation, selection and quality. Everyone will find the right hotel with us. For this we give detailed descriptions of the lasting commitment of each accommodation provider and the option to make your choice completely according to your own priorities. We also communicate seals, certificates and awards.

At the same time we offer orientation, selection and quality. Everyone will find the right hotel with us. For this we give detailed descriptions of the lasting commitment of each accommodation provider and the option to make your choice completely according to your own priorities. We also communicate seals, certificates and awards.

With Good Travel we want to make travelling more beautiful, colourful and sustainable.

We want to share our passion with you.
Have a good trip!

Good Travel: Good Places for Good People

The Team

We are a team in Berlin, that has combined its passion for travel with an awareness of sustainability.

FranziskaFranziska DialloManaging Director
JudithJudith HehlManaging Director

Communication & Sales
Anna Wallersheim

Blog:
Lisa Klakow

Freelance authors
Claudia Jucker, Tania Tavernese, Cécile Meier

IT:
nerdgeschoss

Das sind wir

Urlaub kann viel mehr sein als Erlebnis und Erholung. So richtig unvergesslich wird eine Reise dann, wenn sie voller Inspirationen steckt, nachhaltig ist und uns die Einzigartigkeit einer Region entdecken lässt.

Aus dieser Überzeugung und einer Leidenschaft für Plätze mit dem besonderen Etwas haben wir Good Travel gegründet – eine Buchungsplattform, auf der wir Ihnen europaweit handverlesene Hotels, BnBs und Ferienhäuser vermitteln, die ein authentisches Urlaubserlebnis garantieren und gleichzeitig einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Umwelt leisten.

Unser Angebot reicht vom Stadthotel bis zum Biobauernhof, vom Campingplatz bis zum Wellnessresort, preiswert bis luxuriös. Gemeinsam ist all diesen Unterkünften, dass sie immer auffällig schön sind und nachhaltig geführt werden. Es können also Hotels, BnBs und Ferienhäuser sein, die Ihnen regionale, frische Bioküche servieren oder durch ihre inspirierende und naturnahe Architektur begeistern. Es sind Häuser, in denen schonend mit Ressourcen umgegangen wird, bei denen Sie Wellbeing-Angebote zur bewussten Entschleunigung finden, oder die Konzepte zur Förderung eines soziales Miteinanders entwickelt haben.

Was darüber hinaus alle Unterkünfte auf Good Travel auszeichnet, ist ihre enge Einbindung in die Region. Viele der Hotels, BnBs und Ferienhäuser, die Sie hier finden, sind Inhaber- oder Familiengeführt und achten im Betrieb darauf, dass auch die Menschen in der Umgebung wirtschaftlich von den Besuchern profitieren. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen sie ihren Gästen, die Natur, die Menschen und ihre Kultur ganz unmittelbar erleben zu können. So wird der Urlaub auch eine Zeit für spannende Begegnungen und Einblicke.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren! Auf Good Travel beginnt Ihre Reise schon bei der Suche – durch Bilder und Beschreibungen, die Sie zum Träumen und Planen einladen.

Gleichzeitig bieten wir Orientierung, Selektion und Qualität. Jeder findet bei uns das passende Hotel. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen auf GoodTravel mittels ausführlicher Beschreibungen des nachhaltigen Engagements jeder Unterkunft die Möglichkeit, ihre Wahl ganz nach den eigenen Prioritäten zu treffen. Dazu kommunizieren wir auch Siegel, Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen.

Mit Good Travel wollen wir das Reisen schöner, bunter und nachhaltiger machen.
Unsere Leidenschaft möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen.
Gute Reise

Good Travel: Good Places for Good People

Das Team

Wir sind ein Team in Berlin, das mit Good Travel seine Leidenschaft fürs Reisen mit dem Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit verbunden hat.

Franziska 572e2acaf44659afed08fbeb20efbdc97777191eac70d6614d7df96d45040dc7Franziska DialloGeschäftsführerin
Judith c4a6aaff92988a22f23b2e77c355227934617a19e1813e0ac25b5dbc362e0909Judith HehlGeschäftsführerin

Kommunikation & Vertrieb:
Shari Annabell Marks

Text:
Xenia von Polier; Textchef
Daniela Becker, Tania Tavernese, Vincent Halang; Freie Mitarbeiter Text

Front-End Developer:
Gregorio Gasperi

Back-End Developer:
nerdgeschoss